fbpx
AVERTISSEMENT: LE SITE FONCTIONNE DANS LE CADRE / IFRAME.
N'ENTREZ AUCUNE DONNÉE À MOINS DE FAIRE CONFIANCE À L'ADRESSE INDIQUÉE DANS LA BARRE D'ADRESSE DE VOTRE NAVIGATEUR.
Faire un donRejoignez le CCEASection membres

Références

Cliquez ici pour voir tous les rapports du CCEA.

Le CCAB, l'Université de la Saskatchewan et le CRSH se sont associés à un projet sur les sociétés de développement économique autochtones et leurs expériences pendant la pandémie.

À l'été 2022, le CCEA a conseillé Google Canada et le cabinet de conseil en politiques et en recherche, Public First, sur une enquête auprès des entreprises autochtones au Canada afin d'informer le rapport d'impact économique (EIR) de Google Canada pour 2021.

Le CCEA, en partenariat avec le Diversity Institute de l'Université métropolitaine de Toronto et le Future Skills Centre, a cartographié les établissements de formation et interrogé des fournisseurs de formation appartenant à des Autochtones et des employeurs non-autochtones afin de compiler une étude sur la formation professionnelle, le développement de l'emploi et les perspectives de financement pour les peuples autochtones. au Canada.

Le CCEA, en collaboration avec l'Association nationale des sociétés autochtones de financement (NACCA) et le Conseil national de développement économique des Autochtones (CNDIÉ) a entrepris une troisième phase de l'enquête COVID-19 sur les entreprises autochtones à l'été 2021.

COMMERCE ET EXPORTATION

Les entrepreneurs autochtones progressent sur les marchés mondiaux. Lisez la recherche du CCEA sur les exportations autochtones.

APPROVISIONNEMENT

Les entreprises autochtones ont la capacité de soutenir les chaînes d'approvisionnement dans toutes les industries. Les recherches du CCEA étudient les pratiques d'approvisionnement des entreprises et du gouvernement fédéral auprès des Autochtones et leur impact sur les entreprises autochtones.

INDUSTRIE

La recherche du CCEA examine la capacité, le succès et les défis des Autochtones dans des rapports spécifiques à l'industrie.

AEDC

Les sociétés de développement économique autochtones jouent un rôle majeur dans le développement économique des Autochtones - le CCEA rend régulièrement compte de leurs progrès et de leurs objectifs.

AFFAIRE PRIVÉE

Grâce à des rapports d'enquête nationaux sur les entreprises autochtones et à des partenariats avec d'autres organisations, le CCEA a fourni des rapports réguliers sur les entreprises privées autochtones.

DÉVELOPPEMENT COMMUNAUTAIRE

Le CCEA a étudié les relations entre le développement économique et communautaire au moyen de mesures qualitatives et quantitatives.

COMPÉTENCES, INNOVATION & TECH

En réponse à l'évolution rapide de l'économie d'aujourd'hui, la recherche du CCEA explore comment les entreprises autochtones s'adaptent et innovent et quelles compétences seront nécessaires à l'avenir.

Publications

Recent Reports

Promise & Prosperity: The 2020 Ontario Aboriginal Business Survey

In partnership with the Ontario Ministry of Indigenous Affairs (IAO), the CCAB releases the findings of its latest report. This study builds on data collected in 2013 and 2015 to provide a longitudinal analysis of Indigenous business successes and challenges, while diving deeper into topics such as access and participation for Indigenous businesses within government supply chains.

CCAB and Indspire undertake a research collaboration to shed light on important findings related to Indigenous students in the workplace today and enable employers, business leaders, and post-secondary institutions to better understand how to meet the needs of new generations of Indigenous youth.

Technology disruption has the potential to support or hinder the future of Indigenous work in this country, given that 33.8% of Indigenous workers across Canada are currently concentrated in industries with a higher risk of automation.

The Indigenous Business COVID-19 Response Taskforce reveals findings of their recent Indigenous Business Survey. The results highlight the unique impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic on Indigenous businesses, current barriers to accessing government relive programs, and capabilities of these businesses to supply PPE to the federal government.

TRADE & EXPORT

Indigenous entrepreneurs are making headway in global markets. Read CCAB’s research on Indigenous exporting.

PROCUREMENT

Indigenous businesses have the capacity to support supply chains across all industries. CCAB research investigates corporate and federal Indigenous procurement practices and their impact on Indigenous business.

INDUSTRY

CCAB research looks at Indigenous capacity, success, and challenges in industry-specific reports.

AEDCs

Aboriginal Economic Development Corporations play a major role in driving Indigenous economic advancement – CCAB regularly reports on their progress and goals.

PRIVATE BUSINESS

Through national survey reports on Indigenous businesses, and partnerships with other organizations CCAB has provided regular reports on Indigenous private businesses.

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

CCAB has researched relationships between economic development and community development through qualitative and quantitative measures.

SKILLS, INNOVATION, AND TECH

In response to today’s rapidly changing economy, CCAB research explores how Indigenous businesses are adapting and innovating in the new economy and what skills are needed in the future.