fbpx
WARNING: SITE RUNNING IN FRAME/IFRAME.
DO NOT ENTER ANY DATA UNLESS YOU TRUST THE ADDRESS SHOWN IN THE ADDRESS BAR OF YOUR BROWSER.
Join CCABMembers Area

Magil Construction

British Columbia || Canada || Ontario || Québec
Construction

About Magil Construction

For over 75 years Magil has responded to the challenges of the construction industry through innovation, creativity, and best practices, in order to provide solutions adapted to the needs of its clients. Magil has leading clients in the industrial, commercial, institutional, retail, energy and multi-unit residential sectors. Our goal is to build long-term relationships based on trust with our clients.

Magil is committed to supporting opportunities for Indigenous workers, companies and students by post-secondary scholarships.

Magil has a national presence in Canada with offices in: Montreal, Quebec City, Toronto, London and Vancouver.

Toronto, Ontario
2000 Argentia Rd, Plaza 2, Ste 101
Mississauga, ON, L5N 1V8
T: 905 890-9193
F: 519 451-8050
Email: toronto@magil.com

London, Ontario
1665 Oxford Street Est, Box 7345
London, ON, N5Y 5R9
T: 519 451-5270
F: 519 451-8050
Email: london@magil.com

Montréal, Québec
1655, rue de Beauharnois Ouest
Montréal, QC, H4N 1J6
T: 514 341-9899
F: 514 341-9159
Email: montreal@magil.com

Québec City, Québec
815 boul. Lebourgneuf, Office 309
Québec, QC, G2J 0C1
T: 418 476-0581
Email: quebec@magil.com

Burnaby, British Columbia
4405 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC, V5G 1J3
T: 604 565-5476
F: 604 565-5479
Email: vancouver@magil.com

Keywords: General Contracting, Construction Management, Design-Build, Pre-Construction Services, Virtual (BIM) Construction Services

Contact

Contact Name: Ralph Tulipano
Job Title: President
Email Address: rtulipano@magil.com
Phone Number: 905-890-9193

Location

Office Address

2000 Argentia Road, Plaza 2, Suite 101
Mississauga, ON
L5N 1V8, Canada