CCAB Team

Tabatha Bull

416.961.8663 ext. 223

tbull@ccab.com

BIO

President and CEO

Ashley Robin

416.961.8663 ext. 221

arobin@ccab.com

BIO

Executive Assistant

Kathryn Wash

416.961.8663 ext. 240

kwash@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Human Resources

Tashina Migwans Odjig

416.961.8663 ext. 234

tmigwansodjig@ccab.com

BIO

Receptionist

Lynda Keith

416.961.8663 ext. 224

lkeith@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Marketing

Sandy Gene

416.961.8663 ext. 241

sgene@ccab.com

BIO

Senior Associate, Marketing & Communications

Kate Maynard

416.961.8663 ext. 238

kmaynard@ccab.com

BIO

Marketing Associate, Events & Awards

Amanda Charles

416.961.8663 ext. 227

acharles@ccab.com

BIO

Communications Associate

Sarah Pineda

416.961.8663 ext. 244

spineda@ccab.com

BIO

Marketing Assistant

Ken Montour

416.961.8663 ext. 229

kmontour@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Membership

Summer Jones

416.961.8663 ext. 236

sjones@ccab.com

BIO

Senior Membership Coordinator

Jesse Steckley

416.961.8663 ext. 243

jsteckley@ccab.com

BIO

Membership Assistant

Paul-Emile McNab

416.961.8663 ext. 239

pmcnab@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Business Development and Strategic Initiatives

Philip Ducharme

416.961.8663 ext. 230

pducharme@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Tracy Morningstar

416.961.8663 ext. 233

tmorningstar@ccab.com

BIO

TFAB Program Coordinator

Shay McFadden

416.691.8663 ex. 252

smcfadden@ccab.com

BIO

Senior Coordinator, Supply Change

Luanne Whitecrow

416.961.8663 ext. 231

lwhitecrow@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Progressive Aboriginal Relations (PAR) Program

Brenda Thwaites

416.961.8663 ext. 248

bthwaites@ccab.com

BIO

Program Coordinator, PAR Program

Jenne Finley

416.961.8663 ext. 253

jfinley@ccab.com

BIO

Program Coordinator, PAR Program

Samantha Morton

416.961.8663 ext. 241

smorton@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Research

Katarina Savic

416.961.8663 ext. 237

ksavic@ccab.com

BIO

Research Associate

Andy Avgerinos

416.961.8663 ext. 249

aavgerinos@ccab.com

BIO

Research Associate

Kaira Jakobsh

416.961.8663 ext.  255

kjakobsh@ccab.com

Research Coordinator

Matthew Chegahno

416.961.8663 ext.  251

mchegahno@ccab.com

BIO

Research Coordinator

Anne Quianzon

416.264.1835 ext. 288

aquianzon@ccab.com

Director, Finance

Amanda Powless

416.961.8663 ext. 245

apowless@ccab.com

BIO

Finance Associate

Maxz Macalino

416.961.8663 ext. 220

mmacalino@ccab.com

BIO

Finance Coordinator

Patrick Watson

pwatson@ccab.com

Director, Public Policy