fbpx
WARNING: SITE RUNNING IN FRAME/IFRAME.
DO NOT ENTER ANY DATA UNLESS YOU TRUST THE ADDRESS SHOWN IN THE ADDRESS BAR OF YOUR BROWSER.
Join CCABMembers Area

CCAB Team

Tabatha Bull

416.961.8663 ext. 223

 

BIO and Contact Info

President and CEO

Ashley Robin

416.961.8663 ext. 221

arobin@ccab.com

BIO

Executive Assistant & Board Secretariat

Kathryn Wash

416.961.8663 ext. 240

kwash@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Human Resources

Kendra Fisher

416.961.8663 ext. 226

kfisher@ccab.com

BIO

Administrative Coordinator

Tashina Migwans-Odjig

tmigwansodjig@ccab.com

Tashina Migwans-Odjig

Paul-Emile McNab

416.961.8663 ext. 239

pmcnab@ccab.com

BIO

VP, Business Development & Member Experience

Ken Montour

416.961.8663 ext. 229

kmontour@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Sponsorship & Corporate Partnerships

Tashyia Halahackone

416.961.8663 ext. 801

thalahackone@ccab.com 

BIO

Assistant, Business Development

Brandon Fowler

416.961.8663 ext. 246

bfowler@ccab.com

BIO

Summer Student, Business Development

Summer Jones

416.961.8663 ext. 236

sjones@ccab.com

BIO

Manager, Membership

Leanne Gazzellone

416.961.8663 xtn. 813

lgazzellone@ccab.com

BIO

Membership Coordinator

Jodee Santos

416.961.8663 xtn. 812

jsantos@ccab.com

BIO

Membership Coordinator

Tyler Powless

416.961.8663 ext. 804

tpowless@ccab.com

BIO

Assistant, Membership

Luanne Whitecrow

416.961.8663 ext. 231

lwhitecrow@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Progressive Aboriginal RelationsTM(PAR) Program

Brenda Thwaites

416.961.8663 ext. 248

bthwaites@ccab.com

BIO

Manager, PAR Program

Jenné Finley

416.961.8663 ext. 253

jfinley@ccab.com

BIO

Program Associate, PAR Program

Victoria Prue

416.961.8663 ext. 806

vprue@ccab.com

BIO

Program Coordinator, PAR Program

Lynda Keith

416.961.8663 ext. 224

lkeith@ccab.com

BIO

VP, Marketing & Events

Sandy Gene

416.961.8663 ext. 241

sgene@ccab.com

BIO

Acting VP, Marketing, Communications & Events

Kate Maynard

416.961.8663 ext. 238

kmaynard@ccab.com

BIO

Manager, Events & Awards

Catherine Porter

416.961.8663 ext. 810

cporter@ccab.com

BIO

Associate, Events & Awards

James Tarrant

416.961.8663 xtn. 803

jtarrant@ccab.com

BIO

Senior Associate, Communications

Alannah Jabokwoam

416.961.8663 ext. 227

ajabokwoam@ccab.com

BIO

Associate, Communications

Donna Stach

416.961.8663 ext. 247

dstach@ccab.com

BIO

Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

Philip Ducharme

416.961.8663 ext. 230

pducharme@ccab.com

BIO

VP, Entrepreneurship & Procurement

Tracy Morningstar

416.961.8663 ext. 233

tmorningstar@ccab.com

BIO

Manager, Entrepreneurship

Jeanette Pysher

416.961.8662 xtn. 814

jpysher@ccab.com

BIO

Program Coordinator - TFAB

Aaron Cantor

416.961.8663 ext. 252

acantor@ccab.com

BIO

Manager, Entrepreneurship

Ashley Williams

416.961.8663 xtn. 815

awilliams@ccab.com

BIO

Program Coordinator - Entrepreneurship

Jesse Steckley

416.961.8663 ext. 243

jsteckley@ccab.com

BIO

Senior Associate, Procurement

Jana Martin

416.961.8663 ext. 234

jmartin@ccab.com

BIO

Coordinator, Procurement

Matthew Foss

416.961.8663 xtn.237

mfoss@ccab.com

BIO

VP, Research & Public Policy

Mekhail Bari

416.961.8663 ext. 817

mbari@ccab.com

BIO

Coordinator, Public Policy

Andy Avgerinos

416.961.8663 ext. 249

aavgerinos@ccab.com

BIO

Project Manager, Research

Kaira Jakobsh

416.961.8663 ext. 225

kjakobsh@ccab.com

BIO

Project Manager, Research

Lucas Alexiou

416.961.8663 ext. 251

lalexiou@ccab.com

BIO

Associate, Research

Maesynne Walsh

416.961.8663 ext. 811

mwalsh@ccab.com

BIO

Coordinator, Research

Cody Lewis

416.961.8663 xtn. 808

clewis@ccab.com

BIO

Coordinator, Research

Quan Nguyen

416.961.8663 xtn. 819

qnguyen@ccab.com

BIO

Coordinator, Research

Afia Fairooz

416.961.8663 xtn. 818

afairooz@ccab.com

BIO

Coordinator, Research

Orizekevwe Messiri

416.961.8663 ext. 235

omessiri@ccab.com

BIO

Coordinator, Research

Justin Jimmy

416.961.8663 ext. 242

jjimmy@ccab.com

BIO

VP, Finance and Operations

Anne Quianzon

416.961.8663 ext. 228

aquianzon@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Finance

Amanda Powless

416.961.8663 ext. 245

apowless@ccab.com

BIO

Associate, Finance

Maxz Macalino

416.961.8663 ext. 220

mmacalino@ccab.com

BIO

Associate, Finance

Renee Dixon

416.961.8663 xtn. 820

rdixon@ccab.com

BIO

Consultant, Finance