fbpx
WARNING: SITE RUNNING IN FRAME/IFRAME.
DO NOT ENTER ANY DATA UNLESS YOU TRUST THE ADDRESS SHOWN IN THE ADDRESS BAR OF YOUR BROWSER.
Join CCABMembers Area

CCAB Team

Tabatha Bull

416.961.8663 ext. 223

 

BIO and Contact Info

President and CEO

Ashley Robin

416.961.8663 ext. 221

arobin@ccab.com

BIO

Executive Assistant

Kathryn Wash

416.961.8663 ext. 240

kwash@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Human Resources

Paul-Emile McNab

416.961.8663 ext. 239

pmcnab@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Business Development and Strategic Initiatives

Tashyia Halahackone

talahackone@ccab.com 

BIO

Business Development Assistant

Lynda Keith

416.961.8663 ext. 224

lkeith@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Marketing

Sandy Gene

416.961.8663 ext. 241

sgene@ccab.com

BIO

Senior Associate, Marketing & Communications

Kate Maynard

416.961.8663 ext. 238

kmaynard@ccab.com

BIO

Senior Associate, Events & Awards

Marissa Baecker

mbaecker@ccab.com

BIO

Senior Associate, Marketing, PR, & Communications

Alannah Jabokwoam

ajabokwoam@ccab.com

BIO

Marketing Assistant

Sive Pausey

spausey@cccab.com

BIO

Marketing Assistant

Ken Montour

416.961.8663 ext. 229

kmontour@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Membership

Summer Jones

416.961.8663 ext. 236

sjones@ccab.com

BIO

Senior Associate, Membership

Raychel Klotz

rklotz@ccab.com

BIO

Membership Assistant

Tashina Migwans Odjig

416.961.8663 ext. 234

tmigwansodjig@ccab.com

BIO

Receptionist/Acting Membership Coordinator

Tyler Powless

tpowless@ccab.com

BIO

Membership Assistant

Patrick Watson

pwatson@ccab.com

Director, Public Policy

Eirini Abadeer

eabadeer@ccab.com

BIO

Public Policy Coordinator

Viktoriya Tkacheva

vtkacheva@ccab.com

BIO

Public Policy Coordinator

Philip Ducharme

416.961.8663 ext. 230

pducharme@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Tracy Morningstar

416.961.8663 ext. 233

tmorningstar@ccab.com

BIO

Senior Associate, TFAB

Lacey Misquadis

lmisquadis@ccab.com

BIO

TFAB Coordinator

Jesse Steckley

416.961.8663 ext. 243

jsteckley@ccab.com

BIO

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Coordinator

Brandon Kejick

bkejick@ccab.com

BIO

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Coordinator

Luanne Whitecrow

416.961.8663 ext. 231

lwhitecrow@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Progressive Aboriginal Relations (PAR) Program

Brenda Thwaites

416.961.8663 ext. 248

bthwaites@ccab.com

BIO

Associate, PAR Program

Jenne Finley

416.961.8663 ext. 253

jfinley@ccab.com

BIO

Program Coordinator, PAR Program

Samantha Morton

416.961.8663 ext. 241

smorton@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Research

Andy Avgerinos

416.961.8663 ext. 249

aavgerinos@ccab.com

BIO

Project Manager, Research

Katarina Savic

416.961.8663 ext. 237

ksavic@ccab.com

BIO

Project Manager, Research

Kaira Jakobsh

416.961.8663 ext.  255

kjakobsh@ccab.com

Research Associate

Maesynne Walsh

mwalsh@ccab.com

BIO

Research Coordinator

Samantha Santoro

ssantoro@ccab.com

BIO

Research Associate

Anne Quianzon

416.264.1835 ext. 288

aquianzon@ccab.com

Director, Finance

Amanda Powless

416.961.8663 ext. 245

apowless@ccab.com

BIO

Finance Associate

Maxz Macalino

416.961.8663 ext. 220

mmacalino@ccab.com

BIO

Finance Coordinator

Tiffany Chen

tchen@ccab.com

BIO

Finance Coordinator