fbpx
WARNING: SITE RUNNING IN FRAME/IFRAME.
DO NOT ENTER ANY DATA UNLESS YOU TRUST THE ADDRESS SHOWN IN THE ADDRESS BAR OF YOUR BROWSER.
Join CCABMembers Area

CCAB Team

Tabatha Bull

416.961.8663 ext. 223

 

BIO and Contact Info

President and CEO

Ashley Robin

416.961.8663 ext. 221

arobin@ccab.com

BIO

Executive Assistant & Board Secretariat

Kathryn Wash

416.961.8663 ext. 240

kwash@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Human Resources

Tashina Migwans Odjig

416.961.8663 ext. 234

tmigwansodjig@ccab.com

BIO

Receptionist

Paul-Emile McNab

416.961.8663 ext. 239

pmcnab@ccab.com

BIO

VP, Business Development & Membership Experience

Ken Montour

416.961.8663 ext. 229

kmontour@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Sponsorship & Corporate Partnerships

Tashyia Halahackone

talahackone@ccab.com 

BIO

Business Development Assistant

Summer Jones

416.961.8663 ext. 236

sjones@ccab.com

BIO

Manager Membership

Tyler Powless

tpowless@ccab.com

BIO

Membership Assistant

Luanne Whitecrow

416.961.8663 ext. 231

lwhitecrow@ccab.com

BIO

Director, Progressive Aboriginal Relations (PAR) Program

Brenda Thwaites

416.961.8663 ext. 248

bthwaites@ccab.com

BIO

Program Sr. Associate, PAR Program

Jenne Finley

416.961.8663 ext. 253

jfinley@ccab.com

BIO

Program Coordinator, PAR Program

Victoria Prue

vprue@ccab.com

BIO

Program Coordinator, PAR Program

Lynda Keith

416.961.8663 ext. 224

lkeith@ccab.com

BIO

VP, Marketing & Events

Sandy Gene

416.961.8663 ext. 241

sgene@ccab.com

BIO

Acting VP, Marketing, Communications & Events

Kate Maynard

416.961.8663 ext. 238

kmaynard@ccab.com

BIO

Senior Associate, Events & Awards

Marissa Baecker

mbaecker@ccab.com

BIO

Senior Associate, Marketing, PR, & Communications

Alannah Jabokwoam

ajabokwoam@ccab.com

BIO

Marketing Coordinator

Sive Pausey

spausey@cccab.com

BIO

Marketing Coordinator

Philip Ducharme

416.961.8663 ext. 230

pducharme@ccab.com

BIO

VP, Entrepreneurship & Procurement

Tracy Morningstar

416.961.8663 ext. 233

tmorningstar@ccab.com

BIO

Manager Entrepreneurship

Lacey Misquadis

lmisquadis@ccab.com

BIO

TFAB Coordinator

Jesse Steckley

416.961.8663 ext. 243

jsteckley@ccab.com

BIO

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Coordinator

Brandon Kejick

bkejick@ccab.com

BIO

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Coordinator

Patrick Watson

pwatson@ccab.com

Director, Public Policy

Eirini Abadeer

eabadeer@ccab.com

BIO

Public Policy Coordinator

Andy Avgerinos

416.961.8663 ext. 249

aavgerinos@ccab.com

BIO

Project Manager, Research

Kaira Jakobsh

416.961.8663 ext.  255

kjakobsh@ccab.com

BIO

Project Manager, Research

Maesynne Walsh

mwalsh@ccab.com

BIO

Research Coordinator

Samantha Santoro

ssantoro@ccab.com

BIO

Research Associate

Lucas Alexiou

lalexiou@ccab.com

BIO

Research Associate

Orizekevwe Messiri

omessiri@ccab.com

BIO

Research Coordinator

Anne Quianzon

416.264.1835 ext. 288

aquianzon@ccab.com

Director, Finance

Amanda Powless

416.961.8663 ext. 245

apowless@ccab.com

BIO

Finance Associate

Maxz Macalino

416.961.8663 ext. 220

mmacalino@ccab.com

BIO

Finance Associate

Tiffany Chen

tchen@ccab.com

BIO

Finance Coordinator