2018 Indigenous Women in Leadership Award – Highlights

On April 23, 2018 – CCAB hosted the 2nd Annual Indigenous Women in Leadership Awards at the Design Exchange in Downtown Toronto. The evening was a celebration of the power and resiliency of our Indigenous women in business, culminating in the recognition of Ms. Roberta Jamieson, CEO & President of Indspire, and our 2018 IWIL Award winner. A huge thank you to all of our 2018 IWIL Sponsors, Founder & Exclusive Award Sponsor, TD, Sponsor, Hydro One and Contributors, Odgers Berndtson Canada, Dickinson Wright and VIARail. A special thank you to all guests, and volunteers who made this night possible, and we look forward to celebrating another amazing leader in 2019!

Photography by Tobias Wang, Visual Bass Photography

For more photos, CLICK HERE

Thank you to our sponsors

Founder and Exclusive Award Sponsor





Via rail logo